Central Office Staff Directory

Franklin Public School District

  Mail:  355 East Central St, Ste 2 & 3, Franklin, MA 02038

   Phone:  (508) 553-Extension (see below)

  Fax:  (508) 553-0321


Central Office

NameTitle / DepartmentPhone Ext.Email
Ahern, Dr. SaraSuperintendent of Schools

4819

  aherns@pomanderbooks.com
Bassignani, LisaStudent Services/Vans Assistant4831
 bassigil@pomanderbooks.com
Childers, SusanHuman Resources Assistant4840
 childers@pomanderbooks.com
Connell, CherylPayroll Assistant4830
 connellc@pomanderbooks.com
Correia, SeanTechnology4843
 correias@pomanderbooks.com
Coullahan, RobTechnology4804
 coullahanr@pomanderbooks.com
D'Angelo, MichaelFacilities Director4802
 dangelom@pomanderbooks.com
Edwards, Dr. JoyceAssistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning 4821
 edwardsj@pomanderbooks.com
Ferri, CherylLifelong Learning Assistant4823
 ferric@pomanderbooks.com
Giguere, LucasAssistant Superintendent of Schools4820
 giguerel@pomanderbooks.com
Glynn, DebbieTeaching & Learning Assistant4824
 glynnd@pomanderbooks.com
Goodman, MiriamFinance Director4825
 goodmanm@pomanderbooks.com
Johnson, DeniseTransportation Services Coordinator4815
 johnsonde@pomanderbooks.com
Lounsbury, LynnStudent Services Assistant4833
 lounsburyl@pomanderbooks.com
MacLeod, TracyTechnology4842
 macleodt@pomanderbooks.com
Malkin, GregTechnology4862
 malking@pomanderbooks.com
Marano, PaulaDirector of Student Services4834
 maranop@pomanderbooks.com
Mendes, MaryJaneFinance Assistant4828
 mendesmj@pomanderbooks.com
Miller, DeniseSuperintendent's Office Assistant4819
 millerd@pomanderbooks.com
Monteiro, EricaPayroll Manager4829
 monteiroe@pomanderbooks.com
Nayler, Christopher

Lifelong Learning Director

4822
 naylerc@pomanderbooks.com
O'Keefe-Trainor, LisaHuman Resources Director4838
 trainorl@pomanderbooks.com
Pittman, DebbieFinance Assistant4827
 pittmand@pomanderbooks.com
Rapoza, Tim

2020年世界杯预选赛赛程Technology Director

4844
 rapozat@pomanderbooks.com
Rappa, SusanSpecial Education Assistant4832
 rappas@pomanderbooks.com
Robinson, Dave

Technology

4871
 robinsond@pomanderbooks.com
Stoloski, KimAssistant Director of Special Education4834
 stoloskik@pomanderbooks.com
Tracey, Anne MarieMarketing/Communications Specialist (School & Town)4888
 traceya@pomanderbooks.com
Tullock, KarenFacilities Assistant4803
 tullochk@pomanderbooks.com
Turner, JanetTechnology4845
 turnerj@pomanderbooks.com
White, EllenAssistant Director of Special Education 4805
 whitee@pomanderbooks.com